2023 Election

  • N&E Committee
    • Luca Valcarenghi, Scuola Superiore Sant‘Anna,Italy (Chair)
    • Jason Jue, The University of Texas at Dallas
    • Byrav Ramamurthy, University of Nebraska Lincoln
    • Sureah Subramaniam, George Washington University
    • George Ruskas, North Carolina State University
    • Ioannis Tomkos, University of Patras, Greece
  • Eligible voters:  According to ONTC PnP, a voting member needs to satisfy the following two conditions: a) be an IEEE ComSoc member in good standing, and b) attend two or more of the prior five regular scheduled TC meetings.
  • Candidates:
    (1) Prof. Krzysztof Walkowiak, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology (statement)
    (2) Dr. Raul Muñoz, Centre Tecnologic de Telecomunicacions de Catalunya (CTTC) (statement)